## <u>Members of Managing Committee</u> <u>Delhi Public School</u> DPS Sec-122 Noida

S. No	DESIGNATION	Name
1	CHAIRMAN	Shri B.K. Chaturvedi
2	VICE CHAIRPERSON	Ms. Vrinda Sarup
3	MEMBER	Sh. V. K. Shunglu
4	MEMBER	Ms. Namita Pradhan
5	MEMBER	Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Luthra
6	MEMBER	Sh. Ravi Vira Gupta
7	MEMBER	Sh. Rahul Singh
8	MEMBER	Sh. Kaushik Dutta
9	MEMBER	Dr. Kiran Datar
10	MEMBER	Sh. Dilip Trivedi
11	MEMBER	Sh. Hari Krishan Paliwal
12	MEMBER	Dr. Harsh Mahajan
13	MEMBER	Dr. Dharamveer Singh DIOS, Dharamveer Singh
14	MEMBER	Ms. Amit Kumar Principal, Govt. Inter College
15	MEMBER	Ms. Upasana Mittal Principal, Raghav Global School
16	PTA Representative	Mr. Gaurav Mehrotra Parent
17	PTA Representative	Mrs. Manjeet Kaur Saini Parent
18	Teacher Representative	Ms Rajshree Baul
19	Teacher Representative	Ms Kokil Gaur
20	Principal & Manager	Ms Vibha Singh